lahaden.blogg.se

Hidden city hidden object adventure fails to start
Hidden city hidden object adventure fails to start







So when I level up it should’ve given me 380 plus the amount I had before leveling up.

hidden city hidden object adventure fails to start

I had over 200 after collecting that 150. I collected on one of my collections and received 150 energy for it which is great but the problem is when you level up you don’t get to keep that extra 150 because it just goes back to regular energy. I would’ve given them the fifth star but I have 2 problems with this game that prevents that.

hidden city hidden object adventure fails to start

It’s not like I’m getting gems in the mail but when you want to win levels and have nothing to help you it’s either buy or lose. I’ve also been buying gems which I stopped doing a long time ago because it’s money out of my pocket for the developers. Let’s face it if it was to easy it would be boring. I’ve been playing this game for a while and have enjoyed it even though it’s frustrating not being able to find some of the items.









Hidden city hidden object adventure fails to start