lahaden.blogg.se

How to survive vs state of decay
How to survive vs state of decay












how to survive vs state of decay

Within a minute, /u/Your post will get automatically removed if it is not flaired. Untill then happy surviving.Post Flairing/Flair Filtering Guide | Featured Character/Team Schedule | Event Archive & Hall of FameĬlick here to choose a flair! Visit /r/RespectThreads to look up character feats and abilities!įind a flair you like, click it, and send the message it brings you to exactly as-is. The repetetiveness + the easy surviving makes it boring pretty fast. I would love a more focussed survivor game and not this "story" driven GTA-like mission that get repetitive extremely fast. The combat is fun and the athmosphere is done well. You walk with them and everything is fine? Boring! Let there be backstabs, even some human vs human combat could be fun! I know sometimes you need to "solve" angermanagement but thats very shallow. Let food rot, I don't think it can, can it? Let there be riots other than the scripted alan who killed some church guy lol.

how to survive vs state of decay

That is boring! I want to run out of weapons to fight with if I don't pay attention to it! The safehouse management is also too shallow. Simply put in different difficulty modes, make ressources MUCH more scarce, there was never a reason to go hunt for some specific loot or ressource other than getting materials to build stuff. I realize that Console players are more casual, but on PC most players love a more challenging game. So after looting a weapon shop and getting myself a submachine gun I went there with a 1 Star at everything survivor and managed to kill the horde there with ease.Īlso, at one point I realized that I can just start to quick loot everything, the normal zombies are no challenge at all, the quick zombies are also np and the screamers are a joke. I died once to the big zombie when rescuing the doc, but I wasn't prepared and didnt bring any gun to the fight.

how to survive vs state of decay

Hello, the biggest struggle in the game was to adapt to the XBOX Controller (I am a hardcore PC Player). Here's my more insight version of why the game is too easy.














How to survive vs state of decay